IDERA - LIVE

Creating a Successful Data Fabric for Your Enterprise

Webinar | June 23, 2021 (12:00 IST | 14:30 SGT | 16:30 ACT | 18:30 NZST)

Join data industry thought leader, visionary, and practitioner, Claudia Imhoff, Ph.D., as she presents her views on creating a successful Data Fabric for your enterprise.

The goal of a Data Fabric is to create an architecture that encompasses all forms of analytical data for any type of analysis with seamless accessibility and shareability by all those with a need for it. Claudia will share insight into the origins of Data Fabric, the benefits to be gained and the rewards to be reaped by supporting business users in their quest to democratize data and easily find and use analytical data and assets for the decisions – strategic and tactical – that must be made every day.

This event will answer three key questions:

  1. What is a Data Fabric?
  2. What are the architectural components of a Data Fabric?
  3. What are the technological functionalities required when implementing a Data Fabric?

At the end of the session, we will be hosting a live Q&A with Claudia.

Register Now

Fill out the form to register for the webinar.

Meet the presenter: Claudia Imhoff, Ph.D.

A thought leader, visionary, and practitioner. Claudia Imhoff, is an internationally recognized expert on analytics, business intelligence, and the architectures to support these initiatives. Dr. Imhoff has co-authored five books on these subjects and writes articles (totaling more than 150) for technical and business magazines. Claudia is the President of Intelligent Solutions, Inc. and the Founder of the Boulder BI Brain Trust, a consortium of internationally recognized independent analysts and experts. You can follow them on Twitter at #BBBT or become a subscriber at www.bbbt.us.